Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RAHEEM RAHMAN

RAHEEM RAHMAN

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAHEEM RAHMAN
"You want James on your corner. Been with them for 5 years. Simply exceptional!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Snyder
"Great staff and service!"
Profile photo of Jillian Ripper

Jillian Ripper

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Ripper
"Always nice, helpful, and reliable"
Profile photo of Theresa Lloyd

Theresa Lloyd

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Lloyd
"Aside from being highly competitive and saving us money on our home, car and boat coverage, Jordan Tracey has given us great service. We had a pipe break on Christmas eve & Jordan connected us with great mitigation specialists and restoration workers who worked with State Farm to get the job done quickly. Although our home is 45-60 mins away from his office, he came out twice during the process, to meet with the Regional State Farm adjuster and the construction teams. We are more than pleased. Highly recommend Jordan & his team."
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"I've been with Jordan Tracey for a while and Laytonya is always so very informative and helpful! She is awesome and I really appreciate her."
Profile photo of Jesi Lenoir

Jesi Lenoir

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesi Lenoir
"Wow! 🤩 I cannot say enough positive about the amazingly fast, friendly and informative experience I had with Valerie Maddox! Feeling like your needs are truly being taken care of and you are in good hands means everything. I never even had to ask a question because she presented everything up front and made sure I got exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Ashley Shampine

Ashley Shampine

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Shampine
"I’ve been with them for a while now and thru thick and thin the girls are always so prompt and kind! Sometimes my stress level trying to figure things out is high but they’re right there with you working thru it to help you ! I’ve never felt so good about an insurance company and I refer everyone I know to them! Top notch group!!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Emerson

Kathleen Emerson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Emerson
"I just had to share my experience with my State Farm Agent Jordan Tracey and his staff. We had terrible storms a few days ago and I had some damage to my deck from a falling branch. Today I saw what I thought was much more damage to my roof while watering my garden. I called the office and Valerie was very helpful and patient with me (as I know I was very stressed) as she explained several options on how to figure out how much damage was done. She also advised that Jordan was available to come out and check it out as well. I felt like I was in one of those State Farm commercials. He came out, checked it out and even brought all the debris down from the roof. The good news is that there was not a hole and we discussed some options for what he did find. Jordan's visit really helped and I am very grateful for the wonderful customer service I received today. I would recommend you check him out if you are looking to move your insurance."
Profile photo of Kenny Bowery

Kenny Bowery

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Bowery
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Prasad Gullapalli

Prasad Gullapalli

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Prasad Gullapalli
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Jordan Tracey State Farm! I personally worked mostly with James, who was always clear, prompt, and just a joy! I always felt comfortable asking questions, and confident that any changes I requested would be handled timely and correctly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Grindley

Sarah Grindley

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Grindley
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sandy Binder

Sandy Binder

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Binder
"Valerie was very friendly and responsive. She got me a good rate and made switching easy!"
Profile photo of Eric Drieselman

Eric Drieselman

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Drieselman
"Simply the best. Quick to respond and always the expert needed. He's like a good neighbor just like the ads say!"
Profile photo of Renee Schmidt

Renee Schmidt

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Schmidt
"Love the staff. Love the Company"
Profile photo of Justin Derisley

Justin Derisley

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Derisley
"Jordan Tracey and his support staff have always treated me like family. He is extremely professional and always does right by his clients. I highly recommend Jordan and his team."
Profile photo of Chris Deighton

Chris Deighton

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Deighton
"Jordan is the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I am continually impressed at the breadth of knowledge that Jordan has and is able to communicate to me. He has a unique ability to conquer complex issues and break them down so I understand my coverages and how they benefit my situation. I’m incredibly grateful to have an agent on my side that is honest and conducts himself with integrity. Jordan is the highest grade professional in his field. I give him my highest recommendation!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Snyder
"Jordan Tracey and his staff are prompt, professional, and down to earth. I appreciate their expertise and transparency. In the last year I added a house and another car to my policy. It has been easy and flawless. Even though I live in Grand Rapids and the office is based in Royal Oak, I wouldn't change my insurance agent because they are amazing!"
Profile photo of Shardae Brown-Shaw

Shardae Brown-Shaw

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shardae Brown-Shaw
"I just would like to say something about my favorite and most helpful insurance rep Tonya. She has been my rep for about or almost 5 years and is excellent at what she does. Her knowledge and customer care to make sure you have and understand every aspect of your policy whichever it is car, life, home, rental she takes her time and is very patient. Thanks State Farm and tonya for great customer service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Young

Jennifer Young

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Young
"I really love this office they go out of their way to really take care of you! Ask for Laytonya she is the best!!"
Profile photo of Carl Gregg

Carl Gregg

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Gregg
"Modern office, ground level, easy park, easy access."
Profile photo of Matt Mozurkewich

Matt Mozurkewich

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mozurkewich
"It's been years since I have had need for car repairs. After having 2 recent car issues (rear ended and a cracked windshield), I went from dreading the trouble of getting my car fixed to having great experiences. Jordan organized the claims at the car repair shops and all I had to do was drop the car off and pick it up. He even sent claim info to a rental car shop and all I had to do was call and tell them when I needed to be picked up from the repair shop. Couldn't have been easier. Wish there was a 10-star review option!"
Profile photo of Adil Ali

Adil Ali

November 3, 2016

4  out of  5 rating by Adil Ali
"Very professional. Made a lot of policy changes, prompt response and good service."
Profile photo of Bassel Toukatli

Bassel Toukatli

April 25, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Bassel Toukatli
"Last day my car broke down on me in plaza while I was picking up my stuff from the dry cleaners. I called Jordan's Office and a guy called Dan picked up the phone and was there to help. I didn't had my insurance card on me so Dan connected me to the road assistance help center and stayed on the line with me, he talked to the representative and put her in the picture of what was going on with me, gave her my policy number and made sure I'm all set for the help before hanging off the phone. From there it only took the tow truck less than 30 min to arrive. those guys at Jordan's office are always there to help (here in Michigan, not in call center who knows where) and answer questions "I'm almost an insurance expert because how many questions I asked them and they are always there to answer" and Jordan calls me every year to go through my policy and to check how stuff are going. those small inches adds up and means a lot. I highly recommend anyone who'd like a professional and friendly insurance service to do business with those guys."
Profile photo of ieshia durham

ieshia durham

February 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by ieshia durham
"I recommend everyone thats in the shopping market for insurance to go with Jordan Tracey...I had a great experience and I'm glad I chose State Farm...they also saved me almost $300 a month 😄"
Profile photo of Dorthea Kemp

Dorthea Kemp

December 8, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Dorthea Kemp
"Everyone in the office is super nice. Jordan was able to help me get an affordable life insurance policy! Now I don't have to worry about my daughter and granddaughter if something unexpected happens! If you're a small business owner, these are great people to do business with."